Languages

Investeerders

Analisten coverage

De volgende analisten leveren regelmatig onderzoek over Cofinimmo

Broker Analist Email analist
ABN AMRO Dhr. Eric Wilmer eric.wilmer@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK Dhr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Dhr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Dhr. Michael Burt Michael.Burt@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Mvr. Stéphanie Dossmann stephanie.dossmann@hsbc.com
ING Dhr. Jaap Kuin Jaap.Kuin@ingbank.com
JP MORGAN Dhr. Erik Salz erik.salz@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Dhr. Jan Opdecam jan.opdecam@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Dhr. Robert Woerdeman rwoe@kempen.nl
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Mr. Benjamin Terdjman
SOCIETE GENERALE Dhr. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus