Languages

Investors

Analyst coverage

The following analysts produce regular research on Cofinimmo.

 

Broker Analyst Email
ABN AMRO Mr. Niko Levikari niko.levikari@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK Mr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Mr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Ms. Céline Huynh

celine.huynh@barclays.com

EXANE BNP PARIBAS
ING
JP MORGAN Ms. Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Mr. Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Mr. Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Mr. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
ODDO-BHF Mr. Florent Laroche-Joubert florent.laroche-joubert@oddo-bhf.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Mr. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus