Languages

Investors

Analyst coverage

The following analysts produce regular research on Cofinimmo.

 

Broker Analyst Email
ABN AMRO - ODDO-BHF Mr Niko Levikari niko.levikari@aa-ob.com
BERENBERG BANK Mr Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Mr Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Ms. Céline Huynh

celine.huynh@barclays.com

EXANE BNP PARIBAS Mr Rob Jones rob.jones@exanebnpparibas.com
ING
JP MORGAN Ms. Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Mr Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Mr Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Mr Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
MORGAN STANLEY Mr Bart Gysens  bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Mr Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus