Languages

Investors

Analyst coverage

The following analysts produce regular research on Cofinimmo.

Broker Analyst Email
ABN AMRO - ODDO-BHF Mr Steven Boumans steven.boumans@aa-ob.com
BERENBERG BANK Mr Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Mr Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@degroofpetercam.com
BARCLAYS Mrs Céline Huynh celine.soo-huynh@barclays.com
BOFA Mr Markus Kulessa markus.kulessa@bofa.com
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Mr Alvaro Soriano De Miguel Alvaro.Soriano@exanebnpparibas.com
GREEN STREET Mr Edoardo Gili egili@greenstreet.com
ING Mrs Francesca Ferragina francesca.ferragina@ing.com
JP MORGAN Mrs Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Mr Wim Lewi wim.lewi@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Mrs Véronique Meertens veronique.meertens@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Mr Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
MORGAN STANLEY Mr Bart Gysens bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Mr Ben Richford ben.richford@sgcib.com
UBS Mr Charles Boissier charles.boissier@ubs.com

Consensus