Languages

Investeerders

Analistencoverage

De volgende analisten leveren regelmatig onderzoek over Cofinimmo

Broker Analist Email analist
ABN AMRO - ODDO-BHF Dhr. Steven Boumans steven.boumans@aa-ob.com
BERENBERG BANK Dhr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Dhr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Mvr. Céline Huynh celine.huynh@barclays.com
BOFA Dhr. Markus Kulessa markus.kulessa.bofa.com
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Dhr. Alvaro Soriano De Miguel alvaro.sorianodemiguel@exanebnpparisbas.com
GREEN STREET Dhr. Edoardo Gili egili@greenstreet.com
ING Mvr. Francesca Ferragina francesca.ferragina@ing.com
JP MORGAN Mvr. Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Dhr. Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Dhr. Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Dhr. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
MORGAN STANLEY Dhr. Bart Gysens bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Dhr. Ben Richford ben.richford@sgcib.com
UBS Dhr. Charles Boissier charles.boissier@ubs.com

Consensus