Languages

Investeerders

Analistencoverage

De volgende analisten leveren regelmatig onderzoek over Cofinimmo

 

Broker Analist Email analist
ABN AMRO Dhr. Niko Levikari niko.levikari@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK Dhr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Dhr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Mvr. Céline Huynh celine.huynh@barclays.com
EXANE BNP PARIBAS
ING
JP MORGAN Mvr. Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Dhr. Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Dhr. Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Dhr. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
ODDO-BHF Dhr. Florent Laroche-Joubert florent.laroche-joubert@oddo-bhf.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Dhr. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus